Skip to Content

Editorial Board

 

Editor-in-Chief

Dame Dimitrovski, Assoc. Prof.
 
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Skopje, R. Macedonia
 

Co-editor-in-Chief

Nikola Tuneski, Prof.
 
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Skopje, R. Macedonia
 

Secretary

Filip Zdraveski, Assis. Prof.
 
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Skopje, R. Macedonia

 

 

 Members of the Editorial Board
(in alphabetical order)

 

 

Slave Armenski, Prof.

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Skopje, R. Macedonia
slave.armenski@mf.edu.mk

 

Ilija Cosic, Prof.

Faculty of Technical Sciences
University of Novi Sad
Novi Sad, Serbia
ftndean@uns.ac.rs

 

Maslina Darus, Prof.

Faculty of Science and Technology
University Kebangsaan Malaysia
Bangi, Malaysia
maslina@ukm.my

 

Cedomir Duboka, Prof.

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
cduboka@mas.bg.ac.rs

 

Aleksandar Gajic, Prof.

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
agajic@mas.bg.ac.rs

 

Ivan Juraga, Prof.

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture
University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
ivan.juraga@fsb.hr

 

Janez Kramberger, Assoc. Prof.

Faculty of Mechanical Enginnering
University of Maribor
Maribor, Slovenia
jkramberger@uni-mb.si

 

Karl Kuzman, Prof.

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
karl.kuzman@fs.uni-lj.si

 

Clarisse Molad, Prof.

University of Phoenix
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
 
cmolad@email.uophx.edu

Todor Neshkov, Prof.

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Technical University of Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
tnesh@tu-sofia.bg

 

Zlatko Petreski, Assoc. Prof.

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Skopje, R. Macedonia
zlatko.petreski@mf.edu.mk

 

Miroslav Plancak, Prof.

Faculty of Technical Sciences
University of Novi Sad
Novi Sad, Serbia
plancak@uns.ac.rs

 

Remon Pop-Iliev, Assoc. Prof.

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
remon.pop-iliev@uoit.ca

 

Predrag Popovski, Prof.

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Skopje, R. Macedonia
predrag.popovsk@mf.edu.mk

 

Dobre Runcev, Prof.

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Skopje, R. Macedonia
dobre.runchev@mf.edu.mk

 

Aleksandar Sedmak, Prof.

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
asedmak@mas.bg.ac.rs

 

Wilfried Sihn, Prof.

Institute of Management Science
Vienna University of Technology
Vienna, Austria
sihn@imw.tuwien.ac.at

 

Rolf  Steinhilper, Prof.

Faculty of Engineering Science
University of Bayreuth
Bayreuth, Germany
rolf.steinhilper@uni-bayreuth.de

 

 

 



page | by Dr. Radut